Welcome to the Arizona Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Let us know how we can improve AZAND communications! Take this 5 minute survey to provide feedback about your communication preferences and needs!

AZAND's Paint Night! 

AZAND's Road to Licensure Fundraiser: Be Part of the Change in AZ Dietetics

About this event

Artistic skills or not, join us for a fun night of PAINTING with your fellow AZAND members!

*Make sure to buy your ticket in a timely manner in order to receive a list of materials and pre-instructions for the event*

Sign Up Here! 

Romaine Calm and Carrot On! AZAND Masks for Sale!

We have 22 AZAND themed masks avaiable for purchase! Click the button below to purchase yours before they are gone! Masks are $25.00 each with free shipping. 

To view our upcoming events to support licensure or earn CEUs, click here!

Donate Today to Support RDN Licensure in Arizona!

Invest in the future of dietetics in Arizona - choose to donate to the licensure fund or the Morissa Miller scholarship

Please click the link below to view and donate to an ongoing fundraiser being held on behalf of licensure in Arizona! 

Dietitians at the Table

Donor levels:
  • $5-199: Donor
  • $200-499: Supporter
  • $500-999: Leader
  • $1000+: Champion

Job Opportunities

Clinical Dietitian

Dignity Health, Yavapai Regional Medical Center

Administrative Services Officer

Arizona Department of Health Services